The Green Zone Connection (GZC)

Discussion Forums(NEW!) Video Archives

Zoom Link (for live broadcasts — please don’t share this link outside our community)

LIVE BROADCASTS

Current schedule is every other Monday:
10am Pacific Daylight Time/1pm Eastern Daylight Time/3pm Santiago Time/6pm British Time/7pm Central European Time

Recordings of broadcasts will be posted within 8 hours (usually faster). Upcoming dates are listed by the Zoom link below. A reminder will be sent out ahead of time with your email notifications in the forums.

Green Zone Connection — Video Archives

Join us for Live Broadcasts via Zoom every two weeks at 10AM Pacific (Los Angeles) – CHECK YOUR LOCAL TIME ZONE, ESPECIALLY DURING DAYLIGHT SAVINGS CHANGES.

Upcoming 2022 dates:

Jan. 17, Jan. 31, Feb. 14, Feb. 28

Link to the video classroom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83205283460?pwd=WUlYRi9wckN6YjYwd0lDUG9BazRBQT09

The rest of the information below is optional:

Meeting ID: 832 0528 3460
Password: 028803

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,83205283460#,,,,0#,,028803# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,83205283460#,,,,0#,,028803# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US
        +1 253 215 8782 US
        +49 695 050 2596 Germany
        +31 20 241 0288 Netherlands
        +43 12 535 501 Austria
        +32 1579 5132 Belgium
        +34 91 787 0058 Spain
        +41 22 591 00 05 Switzerland
        +44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom
        +48 22 307 3488 Poland
        +39 021 241 28 823 Italy
        +33 1 7037 2246 France
        +56 232 938 848 Chile

Meeting ID: 832 0528 3460
Password: 028803

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbEyl4bvvK