The Stories of Our Lives – Jan 2022

Published by Greg Heffron on

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed


Iā€™m very much looking forward to working with you as we prepare to embark on this journey of self-discovery. In the midst of our second Winter of COVID, this is something simple and positive you can work on to stay connected to yourself and others.

Read the material below to say hello to your follow participants and learn some basic tips about how to use our online forums.

We’ll see you at the first class on January 12 at 9:30am Pacific/12:30pm Eastern/6:30pm CET. Use the link below which says “LINK TO ALL LIVE ZOOM SESSIONS” to get into our classroom.

Best,

Greg

Categories: