The Stories of Our Lives (Fall 2022)

Published by Greg Heffron on

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

BOOKMARK THIS PAGE, SO YOU CAN FIND IT AGAIN

I’m very much looking forward to working with you as we prepare to embark on this journey of self-discovery. This is something simple and positive you can work on to stay connected to yourself and others.

Read the material below to say hello to your follow participants and learn some basic tips about how to use our online forums.

We’ll see you at the first class on:
Monday November 14th at 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern/7pm CET

Use the link below which says “LINK TO ALL LIVE ZOOM SESSIONS” to get into our classroom.

Best,

Greg

Categories: